Uncategorized

An Introduction to my blog ðŸ’—

Hi ! 

Welcome to my blog ! 

This is my very first blog post and I’m so excited to start blogging ! But first let me tell you who I am and why I am here :

I am a teen girl who loves to write, read and do DIYs. I also have a huge passion for fashion and I love sharing my thoughts and ideas so I decided to start a blog !

Here a just a few things that I like :

Books

Pinterest

Unicorns

Chocolate

Donuts

YouTube

So be prepared to find a lot of posts about them 😉

I’m going to be mainly blogging about:

 fashion and style

DIYs

Inspiration

Hijab

 And everything in between.

Which means that my blog is going to be a Style/Inspirational/DIY/Lifestyle/Hijab blog !!

With that said, I hope that my blog has something for everyone.

Here is a preview of my blog posts :

I will be posting blog posts ( that sounds weird ) once a week ( sometimes twice ).

 At times I will be having special days for example : 

Super fun Saturdays 

top ten Thursdays

 wacky Wednesdays 

stylish Sundays 

Motivational Mondays

 and talent Tuesdays 

 And like that I might be having themed months and things like that. 

I want my blog to be an entrance into a world of dreams. Something different. 

Comment down below what you like and if we like the same things ☺️ 

I secretly believe that all of us are alike,we all have dreams, hopes, goals,thoughts, struggles and ideas. I think that we just have different ways of doing things and dealing with them and that is what makes all of us unique

 Thank you for reading. I hope you enjoyed my first blog post, I really enjoyed writing it. Let me know what you think in the comments ! 

Keep dreaming ! 

~The stylish dreamer 

14 thoughts on “An Introduction to my blog ðŸ’—”

Leave a Reply

