Lifestyle

Books that you have GOT to read ( if you haven’t already ) 

Hi ! 

I hope that you are having a great day so far. But if you haven’t then I have got you covered and if you have then that’s great because it’s about to get even more great ! If you haven’t already guessed by the title this post is going to be about books !!

 Personally I love love love reading ! It doesn’t really matter what I did that day and if I am tired or happy or sad , it just makes everything a whole lot better. I feel that reading books takes you out of your life and into the other world -the world of your story and for the time that you are reading you get completely transported out of this world. It is basically an escape.

 So without further ado I present to you : 

Ten books that you have GOT to read.


1. Wonder by RJ Palacio  

2. Indigo Blue by Cathy Cassidy


3. The Percy Jackson series by Rick Riordan  


4.The Harry Potter series by J.K Rowling


5. The Diaries of a wimpy kid by Jeff Kinney


6. A little princess by Frances Hodgson Burnett


7. Summer camp secrets : Miss Manhattan by Melissa. J. Morgan

8. The mother daughter book club series by Heather Vogel Frederick


9.The School Story by Andrew Clements


10. Candy floss by Jacqueline Wilson 

All of them were simply amazing ! I loved each and every one of them and I think that  if you read them, you will too ! Let me know in the comments what you thought about these books, if you have read them before and if not if you are you going to try reading them.I do hope you give it a go ! 

Also let me know what you thought of my first “proper” blog post. I would LOVE to know ! And also let me know what you want to me to blog about next. 

I found writing this post so much fun ! I think that I might do one of these regularly. 

ALSO thank you so so much to the people who have followed me and checked out my first blog post ( you can read it down below )  and welcomed me to the wonderful world of blogging ! I really appreciated it ! 

I have something very special planned out for the next few weeks  so stay tuned for that. 😉

Keep Dreaming ! 

~The stylish dreamer

3 thoughts on “Books that you have GOT to read ( if you haven’t already ) ”

Leave a Reply

