DIY, Lifestyle

The Superhero Tag ! 

Hi everyone ! 

I’m back ! Today I’m going to be doing the superhero tag ! This was created by @FarahEdz and I think it’s awesome ! You can check out the original post here.

I know I’m not exactly tagged for this but I she did mention that everyone else could do it too ! 

I think that if I was a superhero I would want to control water and fly and be invisible ! ( Is that too much ? I don’t know) I would probably be called Super Dreamer instead of the stylish dreamer because… You know… I’m a superhero 

So I think that after I get my powers the first thing that I would do would probably be to turn myself invisible and then go outside and creep everybody out when I cough or something. 😉 Then I would use my powers for the greater good and save all the ships and boats in the sea when there are storms. 

As for my flying powers I would play Quidditch ( along side the other superheroes who can also fly ) and then I would like to save people who are falling from cliffs and buildings and maybe even a plane. 

Maybe I would stop thieves from stealing things and escaping, and do super secret spy missions and maybe even join the secret service and become a spy ! Ooh and when I do become a spy I will design my own superhero outfit ! 

So.. I think that’s it. I wish I really had those powers…..

Oh Well.. Never mind…I’m too young to join the secret service anyway, But it would have been really cool ! 

What would you have done if you were a superhero ? What powers would you have ? Let me know in the comments below and I’m tagging every blogger reading this to do this ! Make sure to give @FarahEdz credit !

Also if you haven’t checked out her blog already , Make sure you do because it is awesome.

Keep dreaming ! 

~The Stylish Dreamer 

9 thoughts on “The Superhero Tag ! ”

  1. Hey! To be in the Super Secret Spy missions are like my dream come true even though I’m really bad on those things because I saw a lot of movies such as Kingsman: The Secret Service and it really cool to experience that in your life. Do you watch the movie? It really awesome! I mean more than awesome.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi ! I know right ! I have always wanted to be a super secret spy agent and go on all of those really cool missions.. I did try to be a spy once but let’s just say it did not go well 😂 Sadly I haven’t watched that movie yet, Hopefully I will watch it later 🙂 Have you watched spy kids ?

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

