Awards, Lifestyle

The Black Cat Blue Sea Award !

Hi everyone ! 
So some time ago my friend Farah Edz nominated me for ‘The Black Cat Blue Sea Award’


This is my  first ever ‘ blogging award ‘ and so I was super excited  when I found out ! A huge shoutout and thank you to her for nominating me ! And Don’t forget to check out her blog ( if you haven’t already ! ) because it is great !

Let’s get started ! 

                                            Rules 

  • Anybody nominated can nominate eight other bloggers
  • The nominee answers questions posted by the nominator 
  • The questions you ask while nominating can be any three questions
  • If any of the questions asked are offensive or the nominee simple does not want to answer, the nominee does not have to answer them to get the award.


Farah’s Questions 

What is your favourite animal ? Also why ? 

  • This is a hard one for me because I like a LOT of animals ! πŸ˜† But, I am going to go with horses because they are gorgeous animals and are almost like royalty.I love horses and whenever I get to ride one it’s always an amazing experience ! 

Would you rather sleep in the really cold temperature or the frickin hot temperature ? Huh,Why ? 

  • Definitely the really cold temperature!! I think that when you are in a place with cold temperature you tend to sleep better and it’s also really nice to sleep in the cold weather. 

If you were asked to choose cats or panda for your ‘forever’ pets,which one would you choose ? 

  • Pandas ! Pandas all the way ! They are just adorable !!! And really cute !!

My Nominees

My Questions 

  1. If you could travel to anyplace in the world where would it be and why ? 
  2. What is the biggest thing that you want to do ?
  3. What is your biggest achievement in blogging ?

And that’s it ! I hope you enjoyed this post because I had a great time writing it !! Comment down below your answers to my questions because I would love to know ! Thank you for reading πŸ™‚ 

Keep dreaming

~The Stylish Dreamer

5 thoughts on “The Black Cat Blue Sea Award !”

Leave a Reply

