Lifestyle, Style

 Trendy Ways Of Styling : Jewellery !

Hi  everyone ! 

First of all I am super sorry I haven’t blogged for such a long time ! I sincerely hope that it will never happen again. 

Now I don’t know about you, but I am obsessed with accessories and jewellery .  I just love it ! I think it can really take your entire outfit to the next level and  also really tie your entire outfit together. 

So today I am going to tell you how you can style your jewellery and get the trend !

let’s get started !

Bracelets-

layer up your bracelets for a more fun and casual vibe ! 

 –Necklaces-
I recommend wearing something like a choker and then adding a long necklace
Or you could just wear a very very long necklace and wrap it around itself to create a  different layered effect ! 


Rings-

For the rings you can put your rings in different parts of your finger instead of just sliding it down like you would normally do.
Or you could also layer up your rings as well ! 


    

Earrings-

A little is a lot especially when it comes to earrings ! Hoops are simple yet very stylish and instantly makes your entire outfit look more cool and effortlessly chic.


I hope you enjoyed reading this and I hope it helped you get inspired and get more ideas on how to style your jewellery! I had a LOT of fun putting this post together and  I would love to know what you thought of it in the comments down below ! 

Also don’t forget to let me know if you are going to try any out or if you already knew them! 

Keep dreaming ! 

~The Stylish Dreamer

*All of the pictures are from We heart it ❤️

8 thoughts on “ Trendy Ways Of Styling : Jewellery !”

Leave a Reply

