DIY, Lifestyle

My Nutella Obsession | DIY Nutella S’mores

Hi everyone! 

Welcome back to another post on… My Nutella Obsession! I hope you are enjoying it so far. Today I want to share with you a quick, easy and yummy treat to go with anything. 

Nutella S’mores !!!! 

Ingredients 

  • Graham Crackers
  • Marshmallows
  • Nutella ! 
  • Bananas or Strawberries 🍓 ( optional ) 


Method 

  • Take a graham cracker and spread Nutella all over it
  • Add in your bananas or strawberries
  • Add in two marshmallows 
  • Repeat step 1 and 2  for the next graham cracker 
  • Squish both crackers together ( make sure the marshmallows are in the middle ) 


And then you are done ! Enjoy ! 

I think this small treat is perfect for parties, campfires or even an evening snack ! 

I currently have exams. So I might not be posting much next week… I’m very sorry about that…

Let me know in the comments down below if you want me to do a post on how I survive exams because I have a few hacks that I use on a regular basis. 😉

 I will definitely be making these as a study snack though ! It’s not only easy and simple and can be made in a matter of minutes but it is very versatile as well. 

You can use flavored marshmallows and different fruits 🍉 for your own personalized S’mores! You can even make a campfire and toast the marshmallows.Just have fun with it ! 

I hope you enjoyed this little DIY treat. Let me know what you thought in the comments down below and also don’t forget to leave a suggestion on what you want me to share with you next on ‘My Nutella Obsession ‘

Keep dreaming

~The Stylish Dreamer

*All the amazing pictures are from ‘We heart it ‘ ❤️

4 thoughts on “My Nutella Obsession | DIY Nutella S’mores”

Leave a Reply

