DIY

Blog Update | Important Announcement + Fun Reveal !

Hi everyone ! 

I’m finally back !! I feel like it has been simply ages since I last blogged and I love blogging so it’s a very sad thing.On the bright side though my exams are almost over !! So hopefully I can blog a lot more. 

There is a very important thing that I have to say or I think I’m going to burst ! As you can probably tell from the title … I’m updating my blog !!

I want to blog a lot more regularly and I am very very sorry for when I have not done that.I still consider myself as a ‘newbie’ blogger because I feel like there is a LOT to learn and so far I have been loving every minute of it. 

I want to update all of you on what is going to be happening from now on … 

  1. I will be blogging weekly so every week keep an eye out for some sparkle in your inbox ✨
  2. If I get nominated for any Tags or awards then it won’t count for my weekly post but something additional because although tags and awards are a LOT of fun,I love doing my main posts and I want to do a ‘solid’ blog post every week 
  3. Occasionally There will also be my special days.. Motivational Mondays,Talent Tuesdays,Wacky Wednesdays,Style Sundays…and much more, Also I will be having lots more series !

ALSO … I have more exciting news !!! 

I’m going to be re customizing my blog !!

And I want to give you a little snippet of what to expect in the near future

  • More blog posts on ‘My Nutella Obsession ‘ ( I can’t believe it is going to finish soon;The series I mean πŸ˜‰ not my Obsession for Nutella ) 
  • An Interview with an Awesome friend of mine ( Try to guess who it is in the comments down below )
  • A collab with a few other lovely bloggers (*cough Shania *cough * The girl with coffe *cough*Salma Athirah *cough ) 

Wow.. I’m coughing a LOT ! ( ha ha .. sorry πŸ˜‚) 

  • Ooh ! another collab with an amazingly positive person who also has an equally amazing blog ( Lui Maria !!! )
  • More fun stuff !!!

Ooh and I really want to do more posts on Positivity,Style,DIYs and Funny stuff so stay tuned for those !

What do you think about my blog Update ? I really really want to know !! Let me know in the comments down below. Also if you want me to blog about something specific please don’t hesitate to let me know because I love getting suggestions and ideas πŸ’‘ 

    Thank you so much for reading ! Don’t forget to smile because Positivity is awesome  πŸ‘πŸ» 

    Keep dreaming ! 

    ~The Stylish Dreamer

    11 thoughts on “Blog Update | Important Announcement + Fun Reveal !”

    1. haha cheers for the mention πŸ˜‰ I’m so excited to see what u have in store for the future!! πŸ˜€
      Also, I just nominated you for the versatile blogger/ one lovely blogger award πŸ™‚ Visit my post for details, and I hope you have fun doing it πŸ™‚ xx

      Liked by 4 people

    Leave a Reply

    