DIY

The Liebster Award !


Hi everyone! 

As you can probably tell from the logo above,I was nominated for the Liebster award !! A huge shoutout and thank you to xxperfectstylexx for nominating me.When I found out, to be honest, I couldn’t quite believe it and then I started screaming and almost strangled my sister by giving her a huge hug.

 Don’t forget to check out her lovely blog because she is a wonderful blogger and has amazing posts.

Let’s get started!

The rules

  • Thank the person that nominated you and link back to their blog.
  • Copy and paste the Liebster Award badge to your post.
  • Nominate 10 new bloggers with less than 200 followers.
  • Answer the 10 questions that the person who nominated you asked.
  • Then create 10 new questions for the bloggers that you are nominating.
  • Notify the bloggers that you have nominated by leaving a comment on their blog.

The Questions 

💬 Do you own any pets?

  • Unfortunately no..I like animals,but my dream pet would be a horse and I don’t think I would get a horse because I live in the city and there wouldn’t be any place for it and I’m kind of scared of dogs and cats.

💬What is your favorite song and what dance moves do you create to it?

  • I don’t really have a favorite song at the moment… but I like ‘Can’t stop the feeling’ in the movie ‘Trolls’.I also don’t dance because I’m awfully clumsy and I would probably break something 😂

💬 Why did you create your blog?

  • I started my blog because I love to read and write and share my thoughts and ideas and passions with other people and I love love love fashion and making stuff-I just like being creative in general, so I decided to start a blog and I think it was definitely one of the best decisions I have ever made.❤️

💬What is your blog about and what do you think it will be about in the future?

  • My blog is a fashion,lifestyle,Inspiration blog and I also do and want to do more posts on other things  like hijab and baking. I think that in the future ( hopefully) my blog will be about the same things, of course Hopefully my blogging skills and writing skills would have improved,so hopefully I would have better posts and pictures.

💬Would you dance around in a pink frilly tutu and a uincorn head mask for £1000?

      • Yes! I definitely would because I am part unicorn, so why not show that to the world? 😉 And I think that even if I didn’t get money for doing it, I would probably do it if someone just dared me to because I think it would be a lot of fun….. I have also never worn a pink frilly tutu before so that would be a new experience for me as well. And the money is just an added bonus.😂

        💬What do you want to do in your life/bucket list? 

        • Well… I want to travel a lot! I also want to be a fashion designer, an author and a blogger. I also want to do something really adventurous, like bungee jumping or sky diving.I would probably chicken out now but maybe someday when I’m older..  I’ll do it. Hopefully…..

        💬Who is the most inspiring person you look up to? 

        • A lot of people inspire me but the most inspiring person is definitely the Prophet Muhammad (sal) and after him, my parents and grandparents. 

        💬How long have you been posting for on your blog? 

        • I think I have been blogging for five months now!!! And  I think that’s really really cool. I can’t believe I have been a blogger for so long.

        💬Are you going to continue your blog in the future?

        • Yes! Yes! Definitely! I would love to continue my blog and my blogging journey has been amazing so far!

        💬What have you always wanted to do but are scared to try out?

        • Hmmm…. Well, I have a really long list. 😂I think swimming in the sea and the deep end of the pool, Sky diving, mountain climbing and bungee jumping are at the top of my list.

        That’s it for the questions! Another huge thank you to xxperfectstylexx for nominating me, I had a lot of fun answering her questions and once again, don’t forget to check out her lovely blog

        My Nominees are :

          My Questions 

          • When did you start blogging and why?
          • What is your favorite book and why? 
          • What is your favorite thing to do on a cold day?
          • If you could go to anyplace in the world where would it be? 
          • If you could be anything what would you be?
          • What is your favorite thing about blogging?
          • What is your dream job?
          • If you could do anything in the world and get away with it,what would you do?
          • What is your biggest achievement?
          • Favorite thing to eat?

          Comment down below any of your answers to these questions because I would love to see them. Also feel free to comment any questions for me ( if you have any) because I would love to answer them as well. 

          Keep dreaming! 

          ~The Stylish Dreamer


          3 thoughts on “The Liebster Award !”

          Leave a Reply

          