Random Fun Stuff

Q and A with Lui ! 


Hi everyone! 

So today, I am collaborating with an amazing friend of mine,Lui !!! Both of us did a Q and A together and it was so so so much fun !!! She is a truly lovely person and she is full of positivity.Don’t forget to check out her awesome blog as well.

Here are her questions and my answers.

​​​What is your favorite song ? 

– I don’t have one at the moment, but I like ‘Can’t stop the feeling’in the movie ‘Trolls’ I think it’s a really cute and happy song.

What do you love about blogging ?

-I love everything about blogging to be honest. I love writing blog posts, replying to comments…. finding new blogs and meeting lovely people like you!


What is a great tip for positivity ?

– I think a great tip for positivity is to know that everything is never as bad as it seems and keeping a smile on your face and being kind is an awesome way to make other people happy which in turn will make you happy. 


What do you fan girl about ? 

– Anything to do with the Harry Potter series ( I’m a HUGE potter head ) 


If you could go anywhere in the world where would you go and why ? 

– First of all this is an amazing question and I would probably want to go to Australia and New Zealand. Because Both of those countries sound AMAZING and because it would be lovely to meet you 😊


What was your inspiration to start blogging ?

– To be honest, I don’t really know… I had always loved writing and I always wanted to do it more often and for something more than a hobby and so I decided to start a blog where I would share and chat about all the things that I love doing. I love fashion and being creative too,so I suppose that was what I mainly wanted to blog about.My sister was a part of it too because she told me about blogs and how they work so I owe her a HUGE thank you. 


What do you want to do when you leave school ? 

– I want to go to a design university and become a fashion designer and I also want to be an author and I still want to be a blogger.( I know it’s a lot,but hey,who knows ? 😂)


What are you looking forward to most about summer / winter ? 

– I don’t really have winter or summer in my country but when it gets cold I love to curl up on my bed with a good book and a cup of hot chocolate.


What’s your favorite thing about summer / winter ? 

– In winter ,the snow !!! 


Favorite holiday spot / memory ? 

– My trip to South Africa !! It was amazing ❤️❤️


Quality you look for in a friend ? 

– Caring,Fun and being there for you no matter what ! 


Favorite photo you have ever taken ? 

– Ohh this is a hard one… Probably the picture of me in my favorite outfit and grinning from ear to ear.I would love to get more into nature and wild life photography too though…. 


Best part of 2016 ? 

– Ooh ! there were so many lovely things that happened this year….I think starting my blog was the best part though ! 


What are you looking forward to about 2017 ? 

– Hopefully many more lovely memories with my friends and family and lots of chocolate ! Ooh ! And new books 📚😋

So,those were her questions and I had a TON of fun answering them and I would love to know your answers to any of these questions,so pick a favorite question and answer it in the comments down below.I am really looking forward to reading your answers! 

Don’t forget to check out Lui’s post and also a huge thank you to her for collaborating with me.

Also,if you have any questions that you would like me to answer,leave them in the comments down below too! I would love to answer them as well.

Keep dreaming ! 

~The Stylish Dreamer 

8 thoughts on “Q and A with Lui ! ”

Leave a Reply

