DIY, Lifestyle, Random Fun Stuff

My Favorite Apps | Recommendations + Extra Surprise! 

Hi everyone! 

I’m back with a gazzilion apps and a ton of things to share! But first I suppose I should start by saying it out. 

I have a serious addiction and let me just tell you that is a problem- a big one. I have way  too many apps.When I last checked the count was ninety seven.😂

I know.Ninety Seven. 

But on the bright side, this means that I have a lot of experience with apps and let me just tell you one thing-I only keep the ones that I want… 

Okay… well it’s not like I use Ninety seven apps in one day… but they are all super amazing and super useful! And today I’m going to share my favorite ones with all of you!

  • Picky

This app is hands down simply awesome! It picks out the best pictures from your gallery ( using artificial intelligence) and edits them and makes the pictures look Amazing! 

  • Pinterest

I’m sure that many of you already know about Pinterest, but I wanted to add in my favorites anyway because I just love that app so much!! It is my go to app for inspiration for literally anything

  • We heart it

I had recently downloaded this app and I am loving it so far! It is something like Pinterest but not exactly Pinterest. It gives you Inspiration on anything and everything-but through pictures! I think that that is a very cool idea and I simply love using it.

  • Dubsmash

I know that not many people use Dubsmash anymore because Musical.ly is more popular, but I still kind of like Dubsmash more… It’s a great app for lip singing or to just have some fun if you are bored.

  • Pixlr

If you are looking for a new photo editing or a new graphic designing app, then this app is probably for you. I love this app! It is super simple and super easy to use and the result is astonishingly AMAZING!

  • Easel

This is app is a lifesaver! Seriously, you can make gorgeous designs in seconds! This app was created to make quotes and it is just simply beautiful. 

  • Typorama

This app is great if you want different font options and font styles.I like the fact that you can write in so many different styles and each font has it’s own options. You can also make a gradient effect which I really like. 

  • Air Hockey

This game is pretty self explanatory and it is so so so much fun to play!! ( although I’m not very good at it 😂( You can play against the computer or play against another person or just against yourself. That’s what I do sometimes to make myself feel better about losing to other people, I play against my self and of course make myself win! 😂It is a super great boredom buster and it doesn’t even need any wifi! ( which is awesome)

  • Emoji Remix

If you have ever wanted to make your own emojis, then this is definitely the app for you! You can literally make your own emojis and they can be of any type and you can customize them to your liking. I found this app a TON of fun and I loved using my new emojis through iMessage.

That is all for all of my favorite apps! I hope you enjoyed reading this and I hope you that you can ( hopefully) relate to my obsession. I definitely recommend trying out all of these apps as they are all amazing!

Also I don’t know if any of you noticed but my wallpaper is pretty boring… I mean it’s pretty and all but…I don’t think it’s the right one. 

So, I have a special surprise for all of you!! For the first time in my entire life, I designed wallpapers! It was super fun to make and I really really hope that all of you like them and I hope that I helped you get some wallpapers that match all of your amazing personalities and help brighten up your days.

And the best part? You can have it for FREE!! 

Here we go:

Wallpaper #1


Wallpaper #2


Wallpaper #3


Wallpaper #4


Wallpaper #5



I used some of my favorite quotes and styles to make them and If you want to use/download any of these wallpapers ( or even all of them!) just click on it and save it. 

All rights reserved.May not be reproduced or altered without permission.When sharing give credit and link back to the site.Do not claim it as your own. 

Let me know in the comments down below, which wallpaper was your favorite ( if you have one) and if you have any of the apps that I have mentioned above. 

Ooh! Also, if any of you want any custom made wallpapers let me know! 

Keep dreaming! 

~The Stylish Dreamer


    13 thoughts on “My Favorite Apps | Recommendations + Extra Surprise! ”

    1. I can totally relate with the 97 apps thing but once in a while, I go through all my apps, and delete any that I don’t really use anymore! I just get so frustrated and annoyed with the amount of clutter, so I have to clean everything out. Same goes with my blog, e.g my sidebar.

      THE WALLPAPERS!! EEK, The last 2 look so fun & whimsical, WOW!! OMG, they are all sooo good! And seriously, i think you should make a whole separate page where people can request custom wallpaper because ME WANT ONE!!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. IT MAKES ME SO SO HAPPY that you can relate!!! I usually do that too, I hate clutter and junk and just waste mainly because I’m a perfectionist ( who hates cleaning her room!) 😂 so I organized all of my apps and games into folders and every once a while,I delete the ones I don’t want. But how I still ended up with 97 I really don’t know… I think it’s very satisfying to clean something and then once you are done, it all looks so lovely and organized!
        Also THANK YOU so so so so much!!!!!!!!!! It literally makes me so so happy that you like the wallpapers!!! it really means a LOT to me!! It’s my first time doing ‘proper designing’ and your comment just made me so so happy! I love your idea by the way! Thank you for that too! I would LOVE to do that!! And it would be an absolute pleasure to make a wallpaper for you!

        Liked by 1 person

    Leave a Reply

    