Awards

100 Followers?! | 1000 views | 200 likes | Exciting Announcement 

Hi everyone! 

First of all OMG! That is literally all I can say right now because I am rendered speechless ( which is a very rare thing, believe me) 

WE JUST REACHED 100 FOLLOWERS!!!!!!!!!! And 200 LIKES and 1000 VIEWS!!!!!! 

I feel like I’m dreaming, I honestly can’t believe it! This is AMAZING!!! 

So now it’s time for my special speech which I had prepared when I was still dreaming about this wonderful moment….

First of all I’d like to thank my mum and dad for letting me start my blog and my sister for her ‘ constructive criticism’ and the wifi companies for giving me wifi to publish my posts and also my parents for paying for the wifi. 

And a HUGE thank you to all of you, who are reading this! I can’t tell you how exhilarated I am and I am so so happy that I got to know a few of you a little better. 

This is one of the moments in my life that I know I’m going to treasure forever. 

Blogging has been such an amazing journey for me so far and I can’t tell you all how grateful I am to have met such amazing people like Farah Edzua,Train of thought ( Mahriya )Shania,Lui and Evelynn. Thank you all so much! I’m really lucky to have such great friends. 

I hope that as my journey continues I get to know all of you a lot more because all of you are awesome individuals and I’m sure that it would be a lot of fun! 

Soo… For those of you that I don’t know that well, let’s all play a game shall we? Let’s all answer a few questions.Comment all of your answers down below! I’d love to read them. 

  1. Your fave colours 
  2. Your fave emoji
  3. Your fave animal
  4. Your fave book
  5. Your fave place to visit 

Anyway, to celebrate I have a very very exciting announcement! I’m having a Contest!! 

Yay!! It’s going to be a TON of fun and I’m really looking forward to it! I hope you are too and if you are interested in participating, comment down below and let me know! 

More details coming soon! AKA January 2017 😉 which is only a few days away. OMG! It seems really unbelievable,doesn’t it? 

Stay tuned for a 2017 Goals post! 

Until then:-

Keep dreaming! 

~The Stylish Dreamer. 

69 thoughts on “100 Followers?! | 1000 views | 200 likes | Exciting Announcement ”

  1. OMG CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!! 😀 😀 ❤ ❤ I am so proud of u – u deserve such a huge achievement, and more 😀 I love ur blog, and I am so proud to see it do so well 🙂 ❤ here's to many more! 😀 (also, I nominated u for the versatile blogger award haha) xx

    Liked by 2 people

    1. also…
      – my fave colour is gold (I think)
      – my fave emoji is 🐈🐈🐈🐈
      – my fave animal is a meerkat
      – my fave book is… my gosh I cant just pick one haha 😀
      – and favourite place to visit is the beach 🙂 ❤

      Liked by 2 people

      1. I found it!! 🐈🐈🐈🐈🐈🐈🐈🐈🐈🐈
        AAHH!! It’s so cute!!!
        Also, I know exactly what you mean by not being able to choose a fave book! I am in the same situation 😂😂haha.. all of the books I’ve read are AMAZING!!
        Also three cheers for the beach! I love going to the beach too! 😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️🏖🏖🏖🏖🏖🏖🏖✨✨✨

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so so much!!! You are very kind!!!
      I love light purple too!!! Yay! 😍😍😍
      And that emoji is super cute!!!! I love all of your answers!! San Diego sounds lovely too! I would love to visit it someday!
      Thank you so so much for answering the questions and for all of your support and kind words!! It means a LOT to me!! I’m so so sorry for my late reply as well! ❤️❤️

      Liked by 1 person

      1. OMG!!! I googled them and I’m hyperventilating!! They are ADORABLE!!!!!! OMG!! How are they so cute?! 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍Now I know exactly why they are your fave animals!! I just want to find one and give it a hug!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Ooh! You are so lucky,you can see them in person!
        Unfortunately there aren’t any red pandas in my country…But,I do have google to look up cute pictures of them and that’s almost as good…😂😂
        One thing’s for sure! It’s definitely on my bucket list to see them in person! Thank you so much for telling me about them!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. O.M.G!!!!!!!!!! Sasha! You reached the number! I still remember when I reached 100 followers. I freaked out and I’m screaming out loud! It’s an exciting moment! Congratulation for you!

    Let’s move on to the questions!
    I love the colour of black, white and gray.
    My favourite emoji? Absolutely this,🐱
    Cat and Panda are my fave animal!
    I love every book that I read and finally, I love to visit the park in front of my house.

    Can’t wait to join the contest. Hoping that I have time to participate! Congratulation, once again, Sasha!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Your favorite colours are all simply Gorgeous!! You have great taste! Pandas and cats? Yes please! Cats and Pandas are probably some of the worlds CUTEST animals!!!! I love them!
      Also I love all the books I read too, It’s just SO hard to choose one favorite! I Really loved reading Harry Potter though! I’m a HUGE potterhead! 😂☺️❤️
      Also, Thank you so much for joining the contest!! I’m really looking forward to it 😃☺️

      Like

    1. Aw thank YOU!! That is so lovely of you to say that!! You are too kind 😊
      Turquoise and coral are such pretty colours, I love those colours too! And the nerd and monkey emojis are awesome! But I’ve got to admit my faves are this one 😂,this one 😍and this one 🦄. I really can’t choose between those three!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Aw thanks!! I really like the colour blue too! It’s my second favorite colour!! Also This is an awesome coincidence!! I love the laughing emoji too!!! 😂😂😂😂😍😍😍😍I think I use it at least ten times a day because I love it so much!!

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Penguins are probably the cutest animals EVER!!!! Every time I see one I just want to give it a big HUG! ❤️❤️❤️
      California sounds awesome too! I’m so glad that you answered the questions because I found out how awesome you are 😊🦄⭐️🐧

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Yay!! Congratulations!You probably deserve 1,000,000,000,000 followers!! Here are my answers 😀
    Your fave colours:Pink,Gold,Silver
    Your fave emoji:🦄
    Your fave animal:Unicorns, duh 😉
    Your fave animal:I think this was listed twice
    Your fave place to visit: DISNEYLAND (and Hawaii)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Also OMG!! I LOVE those colours, Pink is actually my fave colour!!! and I love unicorns too!!! 😍😍😍🦄🦄🦄🦄
      I mean come on! They are gorgeous and magical! What’s not to love? 😍😍
      Also I’m so sorry for the repeated question- I had accidentally written animal twice, but it was supposed to be your fave book! Thank you so much for pointing it out! ☺️❤️

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Aw yay! A fellow rabbit lover!! Alpacas are a bit like llamas, but I think smaller….yes I have a rabbit called Reenie!! She’s so cute but a bit cheeky!! Thank you!! 😊❤️😊

        Liked by 1 person

  4. FIRSTLY, CONGRATS ON 100, YOU GO GIRL! You deserve 1 billion followers because hey, your blog is really amazing and funny (thanks to the wifi services, I’m cracking up!)
    Secondly, THANK YOU SO MUCH for mentioning me! LIKE WHAT?
    Thirdly,
    Your fave colours- Mint green, baby blue and baby pink!
    Your fave emoji- the 😛 sticking out tongue emoji
    Your fave animal- EEK, Panda
    Your fave animal(is this a copy?)
    Your fave place to visit- BOOKSTORES/LIBRARIES or FOOD PLACES (called restaurants I believe XD)
    Fourthly (is that a word), CONTEST! OMG, I AM SO EXCITED. I’m afraid to tell you I’m not interesting, I’M EXTREMELY OVER THE MOON, WONDERFULLY INTERESTED AND UNBELEIVEABLY ECSTATIC!

    Sorry for the CAPS lock, and long comment!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Also yay! I really like those colours too!! In fact baby pink is one of my favorite colours! And Pandas are SOOO CUTE!!!!!!!! I love pandas!

      ALSO,AAH!!! I LOVE going to the bookshop and to restaurants too! ( now I’m cracking up!) 😂😂☺️☺️☺️

      There’s just something about book shops that is just magical… 😍😍😍😍😍😍
      And,I really enjoy reading your comments so please don’t be sorry for the long comment,in fact it really makes my day! 🙂

      P.S-I’m super sorry for the very late reply!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

