Random Fun Stuff

My Fave Part of  Blogging! | FPOB Collab 

Hi everyone! 


So,This post is a very very very exciting one because it is a collab with a TON of awesome and lovely people!  

Don’t forget to check out all of their blogs and check out their AMAZING posts!! 

As most of you probably already know I LOVE blogging! I love everything about it from the preparing for my posts to the photography and  to the actual blogging itself! To me it’s just a whole lot of fun! 

So when I was asked to blog about my favourite part of blogging,It was pretty hard for me to decide on just one specific thing.

I thought about it long and hard and I realized and came to the conclusion that although I love everything about blogging,my favourite thing about it is probably the comments. 

Why are comments your favourite part of it you might ask? 

Well,it’s because of the comments that I have met so many amazing people from all over the world and made some lovely friends! 

I love the fact that everyone is so friendly and the fact that with the comments, I get to communicate with all of the awesome people who read my blog and get to make some new friends! 

Whenever I publish a post and someone comments on it or ‘likes’ it I can’t wait to reply to it because it so exciting to hear from other people and know that someone out there actually  likes reading what I have to say and to me that means a LOT!! 

So I also wanted to say thank you to all of you! For commenting and liking my posts and reading my blog and for being so lovely and awesome! I really appreciate it! ❤

Also a huge shout out to Shania for organizing this collab! This was so much fun to do! 

To make it easier to check out all of the posts in this collab,use the hashtag FPOBCollab on your reader! 

What’s your favourite thing about blogging? Or just your favourite thing to do when you are bored? Can you relate to this post? Comment down below and let me know! 

Keep dreaming! 

~The Stylish Dreamer. 

8 thoughts on “My Fave Part of  Blogging! | FPOB Collab ”

  1. I can definitely relate to how you feel about replying to comments. I mean I get really excited when I find notifications that someone has commented on my posts. It’s really nice to know that people read what I write and that they would actually want to tell me their opinion!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

