DIY

My Blog Makeover | Part 2 | This or That!

Hi everyone! 

Before I start this post I’d just like to say that I just joined Activate on Bloglovin! 

<a href=”https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/18485851/?claim=8vm57dettx2″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

I’m super excited and I hope that I will enjoy every single minute of it! 

I’ll talk more about that later in a blog update that will be (hopefully) following this series shortly. I have a TON of things that I have to tell you all,so get excited! πŸ˜‰

Anyway,This post is going to be a ton of fun for all of us because…

It’s that time of the Design party…

VOTING Time!

I have so many options for my header image and just the basic layout in general and I simply CANNOT make a decision by myself so I thought that maybe we could all have done fun by voting!

Here we go! 

First up –


#1 -Bold and Bright


#2- Simple and Cute


#3-A Mix of Everything!


I’m not very sure about the Font style for the third one so I will definitely change it before I use it and make a few tweaks here and there to all of the images! 

I really hope you like them! 


I think I had the most fun making these because it was so much fun to mix and match styles and patterns! 

#1


#2


#3

                                                

And now…

For THE most important part!


As you can probably see…it’s a very  tough decision…. I really need some help on this one…

I simply CANNOT wait to see what you all have voted for so don’t forget to leave your answers in the comments down below! I really really hope that you like them! 

Also, I’d love to know of you have any suggestions or any ideas for my blog makeover or just to help make it better in general! 

Keep dreaming!

~The Stylish Dreamer. 

23 thoughts on “My Blog Makeover | Part 2 | This or That!”

  1. Header- I actually really like the first one?
    Sign Off- the third one
    And Stripes/Polka dots – the first two, they are both beautiful.
    You are such an amazing graphic designer! πŸ™‚ x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Simple and Cute -Header
    Sign Off #3
    Gold Polka Dots or Black Stripes (CANNOT DECIDE!)

    WOOW! These are all soooo pretty, you are SUCH a fantastic designer and it was soo hard to choose!!
    Hmm… help? I do make social icons and a few other single elements right here but ya’ such an awesome designer you probably don’t need it. Maybe you could swithc your theme? I actually quite like the current one though. GAH I can’t think of any advice.
    https://goo.gl/forms/ULRlYR24bOPI8r8n2

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aw Thank you SO much Mahriya!!
      You are so lovely and supportive!!
      I’d love to have some help especially because YOU are such as FABULOUS graphic designer!
      I am definitely going to change my theme too haha..Unfortunately I’m having a spot of trouble finding the right one..Do you have any suggestions? πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Anytime!! Well, there’s this new theme called Dara which is very similar to Sela. Then there’s my current one (Nucleare). There’s also Ixion, Penscratch, Button and Gateway. Some of these don’t look to good in the ‘Demo’ but once you add your touch they look awesome.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

