Uncategorized

A Little Break πŸ˜’😭

Hi everyone. 

This is a very very hard post for me to type out…. but I think that I should let you all know that…. *sniffs*

I’m not going to be blogging for the next two weeks. 

I know! It’s so sad! I actually can’t even believe I’m doing this but what has to be done has to be done,right? 

Anyway the reason for this disastrous thing to happen is because I have exams ( ugh) . Final exams. And I don’t want to get distracted or anything like that and I want to experiment with not using any electronic devices for a week and see how it goes. ( the experiment thing is just an added bonus and a fun blog post idea! exams do have advantages..sometimes…like when they are over)

As you can tell,I’m already suffering from EB. Exam Blues haha…

 On the bright side,when I’m back,I can concentrate on blogging and writing better posts! Also I’m planning on doing a little study guide with all of my study tips and other things to help you survive your exams! 

Hopefully it all goes well and I’ll be back soon! πŸ˜ƒ I’ve already started a countdown to when my exams end and the count so far is 15 Days. My freedom is 15 days away. I can’t wait! 

I’m awfully sorry about all of this,I will try my best to get back to blogging as soon as possible! 

What are your thoughts on exams? Are you on holiday right now? If so,then lucky you! Do you have any upcoming exams? Do you suffer from EB too? Please tell me I’m not the only one haha. Let me know in the comments!

Look out for many more book reviews and fashion posts and a very special collab once I’m back! I’m very excited! 

Also,

59 thoughts on “A Little Break πŸ˜’😭”

      1. Aw thank you so much Ipuna!! You are so lovely! My exams are over now but I definitely did my best! Thank you so much for all the support! 😊❀ I’m so glad that I have gotten to know amazing people like you!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yeah, on doing your best!! πŸ‘β€‹πŸ‘β€‹πŸ‘β€‹ I didn’t have much support when I was in college, but it made all the difference in my life, so I love to chear others on as they go through school (any schooling).

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Also, could you do me a huge favor? Have you been seeing my recent posts in your reader? I have recently started blogging again and have not received any activity on anything.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. OMG that’s awesome Shania!! I’ve just officially gotten back and but I’ll check my reader right away and let you know! I’m so glad that you are back though! I really missed your lovely posts 😊❀

        Liked by 1 person

  1. AHH< I'm gonna miss you! I'm busy with school at the moment so I've scheduled…1 post? XD
    Good luck with all your exams, YOU're SO SMART AND YOU're GONNA DO GREAT (I hope)
    My school just started today and UGH SO MUCH HW ALREADY. I definitely suffer from EB, doesn't everyone? Well, except from those geniuses πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. OMG I missed you too! Haha… I can’t wait to read your scheduled post,I’m sure it’s going to be great! I have tried so many times to schedule a post-especially when I have exams but it never happens because I always end up procrastinating it πŸ˜‚
      Also, Thank you SO much for your support and encouragement,My exams were all pretty good (yay!) and everyone’s encouragement really helped me survive haha…
      I hope that school is a bit less hectic now but I totally get you girl! I’m currently on a little break and I couldn’t be more relieved… 😊❀
      P.S-I’m awfully sorry for my late reply!

      Like

  2. I have exams next week and I totally understand, next week i’m cutting back on social media and although it is hard it is actually so helpful! We will all miss you but I understand… good luck in your exams πŸ™‚ xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I hope that your exams went well and I’m so sorry for the late reply! And yes, It really is extremely helpful especially for me because I’m a major procrastinator and so it’s kind of hard for me to just concentrate on one thing so it really helped me to focus. Thank you so much for understanding and for your encouragement! 😊❀ xx

      Liked by 1 person

  3. You don’t need to apologise lovely!! Wishing you a MASSIVE good luck for the exams, I hope they go well! I’m sure you’ll do amazing!! Can’t wait for you to be back blogging though of course!! xxx ❀ πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Oh no Xx I’ll miss your posts but I also get what you mean with all of the school tests. I have my summer ones coming up soon so I will be studying loads 😬 I really don’t want it to affect my blogging but I think it will. I guess grades come first Xx I can’t wait for your post about no electronics because I would really like to try that sometimes aswell 😘

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for your support! And also Good Luck in advance for your summer exams! I really hope that it doesn’t affect your blogging too-you could try to write your posts in advance and schedule them? I think that might help! I’m actually going to start my no electronics week now and I’m very excited! 😊❀ I can’t wait to post it-I hope that it all goes well! Xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you so much!! I’m finally back (yay!) Your support means a lot to me so thank you! My post will definitely be up soon-I can’t wait to publish it! It actually went pretty well…I definitely would recommend it 😊❀

        Liked by 1 person

      2. OMG YOU’RE BACK 😍❀ YAYYYYYYYYYYYY
        I can’t waitttt to see it.
        I haven’t been posting anything recently which is bugging me but I really have no time… exam revision πŸ™„β€β€

        Liked by 1 person

      3. OMG! I totally get you girl! Exam revision is awful,It just makes exams even more stressful but I suppose it’s kind of useful..sometimes anyway haha…All the Best for your exams!! I’m sure you will do great! Stay Strong. I exactly how you feel about not blogging too but it’s okay because you are busy with revision and that is important,I am really looking forward to reading all of your amazing posts once your exams are over.😊❀

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Thanks so much ❀ This actually helped so much cause it shows that yes exams are important so it’s ok if I can’t post untill then ❀❀ thanks so so much, you are a huge inspiration Xx

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Aw thank YOU! I’m so glad that it helped!! And yes,exams are important and don’t worry about not blogging until then-I’m sure that all of your readers will understand! Good luck on your exams!! I’m sure you will do great! 😍❀😊 and you are an inspiration for me too so thank you!☺️

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Yayy!! Thank you SO much! I really needed that and my exams are finally over-yay! I definitely did the exams are over dance! It just made freedom and going back to the blogosphere even more exciting! 😊❀ Your comments really made my day! Xoxo

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

